€382.00

18mm Purple Deep Six Opal bowl

  • 18mm cut
  • Extra Thick Glass
  • Opal in the handle
  • Ozon Look
  • Handmade and signed

 

Deep Six Opal Bowl

The huge opal in the handle shines in green, blue, pink and orange. Tako's unique design can be seen in the bowl. He himself describes it as the ozone layer above colorful cloud cover. There is also extra thick glass. 

Tako Glass

The Deep Six Opal bowl is by So Glass, an artist from Washington, USA. For years he has been delighting people with unique bongs, pipes and even jewelry. Every single product is a handcrafted unique piece. With this slider you not only get a practical smoking device that looks fantastic, but also a piece of current art history right in your living room!

 

Delivery within 2-4 working days

What is Heady Glass?

Heady glass refers to pipes that emphasize aesthetic and artistic ability over sheer functionality. These glass masterpieces demonstrate the breadth of technical talent and the height of human imagination, combining the two in astounding proportions. The artists invest many hours of work and sometimes rare materials to create unique works of art.

€305,00

18mm Purple Deep Six Opal bowl

  • 18mm Schliff
  • Extra Dickes Glass
  • Opal im Griff
  • Ozon Look
  • Handgefertigt und Signiert

 

Deep Six Opal Bowl

Der riesige Opal im Griff strahlt in Grün, Blau Rosa und Orange.In der Bowl erkennt man Takos einzigartigen Design. Er selbst beschreibt es als Ozonschicht über farbenfrohen Wolkendecke. Dazu gibt es extra dickes Glas. 

Tako Glass

Die Deep Six Opal bowl stammt von Tako Glass, einem Künstler aus Washington in den USA. Seit Jahren begeistert er Menschen mit einzigartigen Bongs, Pfeifen und sogar Schmuck. Jedes einzelne Produkt ist ein in Handarbeit gefertigtes Einzelstück. Mit diesem Slider holst du dir also nicht nur ein praktisches Rauchgerät, das fantastisch aussieht, sondern auch ein Stück aktueller Kunstgeschichte direkt in dein Wohnzimmer!

 

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen

Was ist Heady Glas?

Heady Glas bezieht sich auf Pfeifen, die ästhetische und künstlerische Fähigkeiten gegenüber reiner Funktionalität betonen. Diese Meisterwerke aus Glas demonstrieren die Breite des technischen Talents und die Höhe der menschlichen Vorstellungskraft und kombinieren beides in erstaunlichen Proportionen.
Die Künstler investieren viele Arbeitsstunden und teils seltene Materialien um einzigartige Kunstwerke zu kreieren.