€187.00

Golden Crystal Cluster Carbcap

  • crystal clusters
  • 22k Gold fumed
  • Spinner airflow function
  • fits 25-30mm bangers
  • Handmade and signed
  • Digger Glass + Str8glass


Colaboration Digger Glass + Str8glass

These beautiful carbcaps are a collaboration between Str8glass and Digger Galss. While Digger Glass creates these unique crystal constellations and vaporizes them with 22k gold, Str8glass literally puts the finishing touches on them.  Thanks to a special finish, the carbcaps have the perfect airflow to give your terppearls a spin. 

Fuming process

During the so-called "fuming" a small piece of gold or silver is held in the flame of the burner. Due to the extremely high temperatures, the gold or silver begins to evaporate. If you now hold the workpiece in the direction of the flame at the same time, the glass is vaporized with the precious metal. 

Digger Glass

Digger Glass was a passionate mineral and fossil collector before he started flameworking, which is now reflected in his art. 

Like all of Digger Glass's handmade artworks, this one is signed

made in the USA by Digger Glass

 

Delivery within 2-4 working days

What is Heady Glass?

Heady glass refers to pipes that emphasize aesthetic and artistic ability over sheer functionality. These glass masterpieces demonstrate the breadth of technical talent and the height of human imagination, combining the two in astounding proportions. The artists invest many hours of work and sometimes rare materials to create unique works of art.

€150,00

Golden Crystal Cluster Carbcap

  • Kristall Cluster
  • 22k Gold fumed
  • Spinner Airflow Funktion
  • passt auf 25-30mm Banger
  • Handgefertigt und Signiert
  • Digger Glass + Str8glass


Colaboration Digger Glass + Str8glass

Diese wunderschönen Carbcaps sind eine kollaboration zwischen Str8glass und Digger Galss. Wärend Digger Glass diese einzigartigen Kristall konstelationen kreiert und mit 22k Gold bedampft, sorgt Str8glass wortwörtlich für den richtigen Schliff.  Die Carbcaps haben durch einen besonderen schliff den perfekten Airflow um eure Terppearls eine Spinn zu verleihen. 

Fuming Prozess

beim sogenannten "Fuming" wird ein kleines stück Gold oder Silber in die Flamme des Brenners gehalten. Durch die extrem hohen Temperaturen fängt das Gold oder Silber an zu verdampfen. Hält man nun zeitgleich das Werkstück in die Richtung der Flamme wird das Glas mit dem Edelmetall bedampft. 

Digger Glass

Digger Glass war leidenschafftlicher Mineralien und Fossiliensammler bevor er mit dem Flameworking begann, was sich nun in seiner Kunst wiederspiegelt. 

Wie auch alle anderen handgefertigten Kunstwerke von Digger Glass ist auch dieses hier signiert

made in the USA by Digger Glass

 

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen

Was ist Heady Glas?

Heady Glas bezieht sich auf Pfeifen, die ästhetische und künstlerische Fähigkeiten gegenüber reiner Funktionalität betonen. Diese Meisterwerke aus Glas demonstrieren die Breite des technischen Talents und die Höhe der menschlichen Vorstellungskraft und kombinieren beides in erstaunlichen Proportionen.
Die Künstler investieren viele Arbeitsstunden und teils seltene Materialien um einzigartige Kunstwerke zu kreieren.