€114.00

Higher Standards Blazer Big Shot Torch

Higher Standards X Blazer collaboration

  • Made in Japan
  • Anti-flicker design
  • Turn around with no problems
  • Strong & robust brass flame nozzle
  • Removable base plate & precise flame control
  • 35 minutes high quality burn time
  • 1370°C Flame

This collaboration between Higher Standards and Blazer has produced an anti-flare butane torch that couldn't be more practical, accurate and portable.

When using torches, it is important to only use lighters that excel in functionality, build quality and development. The Big Shot Storm Lighter is just that: A top product when it comes to craftsmanship and reliability. After each refill you have 35 minutes burning time at a maximum temperature of 1370 °C.

Not only can you light up a dab rig in seconds with this storm lighter, this torch is also the strongest and smallest tool ever. You can even solder with this little thing!

use
Remove the safety cap from the nozzle. We recommend starting each session with the smallest setting. Then press the button and adjust the flame to your liking. Then switch off the torch or simply turn off the gas tap.

care
The storm lighter can be refilled with butane gas at the bottom of the device.

Delivery within 2-4 working days

What is Heady Glass?

Heady glass refers to pipes that emphasize aesthetic and artistic ability over sheer functionality. These glass masterpieces demonstrate the breadth of technical talent and the height of human imagination, combining the two in astounding proportions. The artists invest many hours of work and sometimes rare materials to create unique works of art.

€89,00

Higher Standards Blazer Big Shot Torch

Higher Standards X Blazer Kollaboration

  • Hergestellt in Japan
  • Anti-Flackern Design
  • Ohne Probleme umdrehen
  • Starke & robuste Flammendüse aus Messing
  • Abnehmbare Bodenplatte & präzise Flammenkontrolle
  • 35 Minuten hochwertige Brennzeit
  • 1370 °C Flamme

Diese Kollaboration zwischen Higher Standards und Blazer hat eine Anti-Fackel Butan Torch produziert, die praktischer, präziser und tragbarer nicht sein könnte.

Bei der Verwendung von Torches ist es wichtig, nur Feuerzeuge zu verwenden, die bei Funktionalität, Verarbeitungsqualität und Entwicklung herausstechen. Das Big Shot Sturmfeuerzeug ist genau das: Ein Topprodukt, wenn es um Handwerk und Zuverlässigkeit geht. Nach jedem Nachfüllen verfügt man über 35 Minuten Brennzeit bei einer Maximaltemperatur von 1370 °C.

Mit diesem Sturmfeuerzeug kann man nicht nur ein Dab Rig innerhalb von Sekunden anzünden, diese Torch stellt außerdem das stärkste und kleinste Werkzeug aller Zeiten dar. Mit diesem kleinen Ding kann man sogar löten!

Anwendung
Entferne die Sicherungskappe von der Düse. Wir empfehlen, jede Session mit der kleinsten Einstellung zu beginnen. Drücke dann den Knopf und reguliere die Flamme nach Belieben. Schalte danach die Torch aus, oder drehe einfach den Gashahn ab.

Pflege
Das Sturmfeuerzeug kann mit Butangas an der Unterseite des Geräts nachgefüllt werden.

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen

Was ist Heady Glas?

Heady Glas bezieht sich auf Pfeifen, die ästhetische und künstlerische Fähigkeiten gegenüber reiner Funktionalität betonen. Diese Meisterwerke aus Glas demonstrieren die Breite des technischen Talents und die Höhe der menschlichen Vorstellungskraft und kombinieren beides in erstaunlichen Proportionen.
Die Künstler investieren viele Arbeitsstunden und teils seltene Materialien um einzigartige Kunstwerke zu kreieren.